Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Give Back Contracting.
 

 

Give Back Contracting Ltd.

1 (855) 206-2647

British Columbia

#250 - 997 Seymour St.
Vancouver, BC
V6B 3M

Alberta

17322 107 Avenue,
Edmonton, AB.
T5S 1E9

Saskatchewan

2100 Smith Street

Regina, SK
S4P 2P2

Management Personnel

General Manager:

Michael Janecek

P: (604) 328-7150

E: MJanecek@GiveBackBC.com

Business Development & Estimating:

Constantine Grechko

P: (778) 228-9194

E: CGrechko@GiveBackBC.com

Safety & Operations:

Sam Whitehouse

P: (778) 569-9194

E: SWhitehouse@GiveBackContracting.com

Administration:

Allison (Lu) Guo

P: (855) 206-2647

E: Admin@GiveBackContracting.com

HSE Coordinator / Project Lead:

Colin Newton

E: CNewton@GiveBackContracting.com

Project Lead:

Derek Cole

E: DCole@GiveBackContracting.com

Project Lead:

Robert Moffatt

E: RMoffatt@GiveBackContracting.com

  • Give Back YouTube
  • Give Back Houzz
  • Give Back Tumblr
  • Give Back Instagram
  • Give Back Twitter
  • Give Back Google Places
  • Give Back Yelp
  • Give Back Google+
  • Give Back Facebook
  • Give Back LinkedIn

© 2020 by Give Back Contracting Ltd.

  • Give Back YouTube
  • Give Back Houzz
  • Give Back Tumblr
  • Give Back Instagram
  • Give Back Facebook
  • Give Back LinkedIn
  • Give Back Twitter
  • Give Back Google Places
  • Give Back Google+
  • Give Back Yelp

Our Mission is Giving Back to our Environment, our People and the Communities We Serve